wesley real estate

agents

The Wesley Works team is dedicated to guiding you through the real estate process with insight and integrity.  Combining various areas of expertise including mortgage banking, property valuation, and marketing with a wealth of knowledge on the greater Lehigh Valley property market, our agents are known in the community for their exceptional commitment to client service. 

Pennsylvania licensed real estate agents looking to join Wesley Works Real Estate are encouraged to apply for an interview.



Wesley Barrett

wes@wesleyworks.com
Office: (610) 928-1000 Ext. 31
Owner, Marketing Director

500 Chestnut Street
Emmaus, PA 18049
Website: www.wesleyworksrealestate.com
Fax: (610) 928-1000

About Wesley »

 

Sarah Stauffer

sarah@wesleyworks.com
Office: (610) 928-1000 Ext. 22
Broker of Record, Owner

500 Chestnut Street
Emmaus, PA 18049
Website: www.wesleyworksrealestate.com
Fax: (610) 928-1001
Mobile: (610) 428-0463

About Sarah »

 

Sydney Buxton

frontdesk@wesleyworksrealestate.com
Office: 610-928-1000
Assistant to the Broker

500 Chestnut Street
Emmaus, PA 18049
Fax: 610-928-1001

About Sydney »

 

Crystal Doney

crystal.doney@wesleyworks.com
Office: (610) 928-1000
Associate Broker, GRI

500 Chestnut Street
Emmaus, PA 18049
Website: www.wesleyworksrealestate.com
Fax: (610) 928-1001

About Crystal »

 

Leslie Lapidakis

leslie.lapidakis@wesleyworks.com
Office: (610) 928-1000
REALTOR

500 Chestnut Street
Emmaus, PA 18049
Website: www.wesleyworksrealestate.com
Fax: (610) 928-1001
Mobile: (610) 972-7746

About Leslie »

 

Ryan Lingold

ryan.lingold@wesleyworks.com
Office: (610) 928-1000
REALTOR

500 Chestnut Street
Emmaus, PA 18052
Website: www.wesleyworksrealestate.com
Fax: (610) 928-1001
Mobile: (610) 973-4490

About Ryan »

 

Courtney Matthews

courtney.matthews@wesleyworksrealestate.com
Office: (610) 928-1000
REALTOR

500 Chestnut Street
Emmaus, PA 18049
Website: www.wesleyworksrealestate.com
Fax: (610) 928-1001
Mobile: (610) 703-1964

About Courtney »

 

Dezzarae Meyers

dezzarae.meyers@wesleyworksrealestate.com
Office: 610-928-1000
REALTOR

500 Chestnut Street
Emmaus, PA 18049
Website: www.wesleyworksrealestate.com
Fax: 610-928-1001
Mobile: 610-393-4635

About Dezzarae »

 

Barbara Miers

barb.miers@wesleyworksrealestate.com
Office: (610) 928-1000
REALTOR

500 Chestnut Street
Emmaus, PA 18049
Website: wesleyworksrealestate.com
Fax: (610) 928-1001
Mobile: (610) 360-6928

About Barbara »

 

John Miller

john.miller@wesleyworks.com
Office: (610) 928-1000
REALTOR

500 Chestnut Street
Emmaus, PA 18049
Website: www.wesleyworksrealestate.com
Fax: (610) 928-1001
Mobile: (610) 392-2166

About John »

 

Jess Schwartz

jess.schwartz@wesleyworksrealestate.com
Office: 610-928-1000
REALTOR

500 Chestnut Street
Emmaus, PA 18049
Website: www.wesleyworksrealestate.com
Fax: 610-928-1001
Mobile: 610-657-1375

About Jess »

 

Catherine Semler

frontdesk@wesleyworksrealestate.com
Office: (610) 928-1000 Ext. 41
Licensed Assistant to the Broker

500 Chestnut Street
Emmaus, Pennsylvania 18049
Website: www.wesleyworksrealestate.com
Fax: (610) 928-1001

About Catherine »

 

Tom Warnke

tom.warnke@wesleyworksrealestate.com
Office: 610-928-1000
Agent

500 Chestnut Street
Emmaus, PA 18049
Fax: 610-928-1001
Mobile: 484-426-1842

About Tom »

 

Richard Bieniek

richard.bieniek@wesleyworksrealestate.com
Office: 610-928-1000
Referral Agent

500 Chestnut Street
Emmaus, PA 18049
Fax: 610-928-1001
Mobile: 484-764-5052

About Richard »

 

Shannon Bortz

shannon.baldwin@wesleyworks.com
Office: (610) 928-7000
Referral Agent

500 Chestnut Street
Emmaus, PA 18049
Website: www.wesleyworksrealestate.com
Fax: (610) 928-1001

About Shannon »

 

Emily Curran

emily.curran@wesleyworks.com
Office: (610) 928-1000
Referral Agent

500 Chestnut Street
Emmaus, PA 18052
Website: www.wesleyworksrealestate.com
Fax: (610) 928-1001
Mobile: (484) 788-1027

About Emily »

 

Bryce Stewart

bryce.stewart@wesleyworks.com
Office: (610) 928-7000
Referrral Agent

500 Chestnut Street
Emmaus, PA 18049
Website: www.wesleyworksrealestate.com
Fax: (610) 928-1001
Mobile: (484) 319-7836

About Bryce »